Entrants (2005-2007). 68 lucky individuals have conquered the Crow so far...are you ready??
Drivers: It's that time of year again! We're readying ourselves for the third running of the Crow Mountain Hillclimb. If you are considering entering the 2007 event, please "get on the list" and send the webmaster an email with the following:

Email (very important!)
Picture of the car (reasonable size digital)
Car information
Car Class
Your race history- Hillclimb experience, any records held, unique events entered, class championships, other racing experience.


John Barnett Neil Cox Bill Hawkins Chris Moore Mark T. Seiler
Hank Bayles Darryl Desmarteau Jason Hawkins Jay Murray Rich Shafer
      Chuck Olson  
Howard Bennett Wallace Dew Dave Hester Clayton Pannell Mort Stern
George Bowland Ed Esser Bob Horansky Brian Peele Keith Taylor
Danny Boyd David Estill Ronald Hurst Dave Perry Andy Tow
  Craig Farr Joe Ippolito    
Tim Boyett Richard Felis J.K. Jackson Will Perry David Turner 
Alan Branch
Bill Forbes Eddie Jory John Prater  
Sid Brayton Ed Forrest J.D. Kemp T.R. Prescott Tom Turner
Jim Cambron   Larry Kilgore    
Dave Carapetyan Trey Forrest Bill Koff Robert Qualls Jerry Vogel
      Dave Rensel  
Mike Chandler David Glodowski Wally Lacey Mark Rothermel John Waight
    Charles Lovelady   Mike Wenning
Susan Clayburn Mark Guagenti Greg Marvin Robert Russom Brett Whisenant
Bill Coffey   Mark Mashburn Paul St. Clair
Steve Conrad John Haff David McDaniel Larry Sellers Mark York